Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music and Movies at Zidell Yards

July 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 29, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on May 30, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on May 31, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 3, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 4, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 5, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 8, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 11, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 12, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 15, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 16, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 17, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 18, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 19, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 20, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 22, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 26, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on June 28, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on July 14, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on July 16, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on July 17, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on July 20, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on July 27, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on July 28, 2021 at 6:00pm

One event on August 3, 2021 at 6:00pm

Prices vary

The Lot at Zidell Yards at 3030 S. Moody Ave. is Portland’s socially-distanced outdoor performance venue offering live music, movies and events. Tickets are on sale at thelotatzidellyards.com. Ticket prices vary.

Live Music at The Lot:

  • Saturday, May 29 – Sávila
  • Sunday, May 30 – Federale
  • Monday, May 31 – Rosé and Roses with Jacob Miller
  • Thursday, June 3 – Jenny Don’t and the Spurs
  • Friday, June 4 & Saturday, June 5 – The Dandy Warhols
  • Saturday, June 12 – Cardioid + opening set by Nick Delffs
  • Friday, June 18 & Saturday, June 19 – Summer Brass with Members of the Oregon Symphony
  • Sunday, June 20 – Ashleigh Flynn & The Riveters
  • Wednesday, July 14 – Liv Warfield
  • Friday, July 16 – Ural Thomas & The Pain
  • Saturday, July 17 – Y La Bamba

The Lot with Hollywood Theatre:

  • Friday, May 28 – E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (PG) + opening set by Portland Cello Project
  • Monday, May 31 – Love & Basketball (PG-13) + opening set by Karma Rivera
  • Tuesday, June 8 – Rear Window (PG) + opening set by 45th Parallel’s Pyxis Quartet
  •  Friday, June 11 – Crazy Rich Asians (PG-13)
  • Tuesday, June 15 – Thelma & Louise (R) + opening set by Roselit Bone
  • Tuesday, June 22 – Troop Beverly Hills (PG)
  • Saturday, June 26 – Coming to America (R) + opening set by Cool Nutz and DJ Fatboy
  • Monday, June 28 – Stand By Me (R) + opening set by The Shivas
  • Tuesday, July 20 – Labyrinth (PG)
  • Tuesday, July 27 – The Muppet Movie (G)
  • Wednesday, July 28 – Casablanca (PG) + opening set by Onry
  • Tuesday, Aug. 3 – WALL-E (G)

Pride Pics:

  • Wednesday, June 16 & Thursday, June 17 – In celebration of Portland Pride 2021, Pride Northwest and the directors of QDoc Film Festival will host Pride Pics: An Outdoor Film Experience.

Located at 3030 S Moody Avenue, The Lot at Zidell Yards will feature a full stage, a large format LED screen, a site-specific sound system, and an on-site food and beverage program—all for guests to enjoy with their quaran-team from the comfort of their socially-distanced seating pod. More information on The Lot’s safety protocols can be found on thelotatzidellyards.com.

 

Details

Date:
July 14
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
Prices vary
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.thelotatzidellyards.com/

Venue

Zidell Yards
3030 SW Moody Ave.
Portland, OR United States
+ Google Map